Adventure PED Days

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE SPRING SESSION THAT AS OF MARCH 13th 2020 ALL REMAINING ADVENTURE DAYS IN THE 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR HAVE CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR SUMMER ADVENTURE CAMP OR ANOTHER FUTURE ADVENTURE!

Adventure PED Days are one day day camps that take place on PED days throughout the school year. Similar to Adventure Camp, Adventure PED Days provide a break from school by offering children an entire day of free child-led play in a natural setting. Together we might go exploring the Champ des Possibles, build tinkering projects, watch birds, build machines… the sky is the limit!

Adventure PED Days take place primarily in the Champ des Possibles and neighbouring Marché des Possibles. Based entirely outside, we only use our indoor space at Temps Libre in cases of extreme weather. We dance in the rain, splash in the heat, and jump in the mud, enjoying the wonderful outdoor spaces in The Mile-End no matter what Mother Nature has to offer.

Ages: 5-10 years

Cost: $36 per Adventure PED Day, all fees eligible for the childcare tax credit

Dates:
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday November 1, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019
Friday January 24, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020 **cancelled**
Friday April 3, 2020 **cancelled**
Friday April 24, 2020 **cancelled**
Friday May 1, 2020 **cancelled**
Friday May 15, 2020 **cancelled**
Friday May 29, 2020 **cancelled**
Monday June 15, 2020 **cancelled**

Hours: 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM

A few places are still available in our Adventure PED Days programme. Registration is done via the button below:

Register nowpowered by Amilia.com
PHOTO: GABRIELLE DOIRON